August Series: SC Vision

Grow

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Invest & Invite

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Invest

Sunday, August 4, 2019

FOR MORE SERMONS, CLICK BELOW TO VISIT OUR VIMEO PAGE

June & July Series: I'm a Christian, but...

Why do I need to be discipled?

Sunday, July 28, 2019

I don't believe in healing

Sunday, July 14, 2019

I don't help the poor

Sunday, July 7, 2019

I gossip

Sunday, June 30, 2019

I constantly struggle with temptation

Sunday, June 23, 2019

I struggle being a father

Sunday, June 16, 2019

I worry

Sunday, June 9, 2019

I struggle with prayer

Sunday, June 2, 2019