Do you have any other questions?

Send us a message!

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday  9am-5pm


Office Location:

11711 26 Mile Rd

Washington, MI 48094


Phone: 586-781-2266

Contact Us

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Field is required
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent

Church Staff.

Nate Kingsbury (Lead Pastor)

natek@stoney.church

Office Administrator

Virginia Vought

virginiav@stoney.church

Communications and Connections Director

Stacie Waschewski

staciew@stoney.church

Children's Ministry Director

Mary York

maryy@stoney.church

Missions Pastor

Nathan Bills

nathanb@stoney.church

Congregational Care Director

Barry Haupt

barryh@stoney.church

Worship Arts Director

Marque Cryderman

marquec@stoney.church

Part-time Administrative Assistant

Courtney Gray

courtneyg@stoney.church

Part-time Kitchen & Event Coordinator

Susann Haupt

joinus@stoney.church

Part-time Media Ministry Director

Sarah Snyder

sarahs@stoney.church

Connect with us: