Do you have any other questions?

Send us a message!

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday  9am-5pm


Office Location:

11711 26 Mile Rd

Washington, MI 48094


Phone: 586-781-2266

Contact Us

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Field is required
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent

Church Staff

Lead Pastor

Nate Kingsbury

natek@stoney.church

Outreach & Ministry Development Pastor

Nathan Bills

nathanb@stoney.church

Worship Arts Director

Marque Cryderman

marquec@stoney.church

Congregational Care Director

Barry Haupt

barryh@stoney.church

Children's Ministry Director

Mary York

maryy@stoney.church

Student Ministry Director

Terry Ebury

terrye@stoney.church

Executive Operations Director

Stacie Waschewski

staciew@stoney.church

Executive Business Director

Lynette Tarr

lynnt@stoney.church

Office Administrator

Virginia Vought

virginiav@stoney.church

Media & Communications Director

Sarah Snyder

sarahs@stoney.church

Facilities Director

Jerry Allen

joinus@stoney.church

Custodial & Facilities Support

Susann Haupt

joinus@stoney.church

Custodial

Dennis DelaFuente

joinus@stoney.church

Administrative Assistant

Courtney Gray

courtneyg@stoney.church

Connect with us: